CLIENTS REVIEWS

EXCELLENT
195 reviews on
Jenny
Jenny
18/09/2023
Great place to go for your haircut as I've been numerous times and get a good cut each time however there's a couple down falls which can easily be corrected. 1. Lady sneezed into hand and didn't wash hands after 2. Appointment time should be more realistic. Had to wait 30mins which affected my plans afterwards Besides these points I would still recommend as the haircut is great and so it the price.
Nurmeen Ayaz
Nurmeen Ayaz
17/09/2023
Came here from Harrogate for keratin treatment a week ago, Norrah was such a nice and lovely lady, addressed all my issues, its been one week now and I am absolutely loving the keratin treatment results. May Allah bless her and give more prosperity to her.
Maham Parvaiz
Maham Parvaiz
08/09/2023
I’ve been to Norah twice now! Once I came with red hair and asked her to make me blonde, she did in one sitting! I knew that day I’m going to her every time lol, I went today to go from blonde to half brown and the blonde in the front and as always she did an amazing job! Amazing service and she made sure I was happy with my hair before I left! Thanks again guys, see you soon 🙂
Sofia Mirza
Sofia Mirza
08/09/2023
I just want to say a big thank you to Norah and her team today. My girls - both teens- haven't stopped smiling since their haircut earlier today. That's a huge achievement. You cut their hair EXACTLY as they wanted. This is a huge achievement esp after many many disappointing experiences with other hairdressers. Fabulous skills and expertise in assessing each girls hair type and tailoring cutting techniques to suit- amazing! The environment at the salon is warm and friendly, the staff engaged with the girls at their level and interests. Superb service- would highly, highly recommend. Thank you once again. We will definately be returning.
Sumaira Ahmad
Sumaira Ahmad
06/09/2023
Nural and fiden did such amazing job ! I cannot thank you both for making me fall in love with this look ! Lovely salon with very friendly and amazing ladies. Thank you soo much again !! X
paige
paige
05/09/2023
amazing service! went blonde in one appointment with no breakage 🙂 hairdressers were lovley and the salon is comfortable
Khorram Khokhar
Khorram Khokhar
28/08/2023
My wife attends this saloon, and the lady she sees, Norah, always makes sure she does her hair and how she likes it. She would recommend business to all ladies.
Sameera Bashir
Sameera Bashir
25/08/2023
Norah she is so nice she done my hair and makeup very reasonable price .I'm only tourist here..
kerry Kaur
kerry Kaur
24/08/2023
My daughter was made very welcome and put at ease with a consolation. Very quick and efficient with amazing results! definitely coming back .

We’d love it if you left us a Google review!

OUR LOCATION

Open chat
1
Scan the code
WELCOME TO THEE NORAH SALON
How can we help you?